• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

Do You Want A Classic Shard??

Do you want a Classic UO shard?

• Total voters

Laina

Lore Keeper
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
I voted no on this simply because its not a shard I would play. I have been playing UO for 10+ years and yeah there are a lot of things I miss about the way it used to be. I just don't think I personally could go back to the way it was after spending so much time adapting to the way it is now.

I believe the true intention of this poll to be a query as to how many people would actually PLAY on a shard such as this and voted accordingly. I have no objections/complaints to it if enough people said yes and EA was willing to do it.

B

Bc-

I voted no on this simply because its not a shard I would play. I have been playing UO for 10+ years and yeah there are a lot of things I miss about the way it used to be. I just don't think I personally could go back to the way it was after spending so much time adapting to the way it is now.

I believe the true intention of this poll to be a query as to how many people would actually PLAY on a shard such as this and voted accordingly. I have no objections/complaints to it if enough people said yes and EA was willing to do it.
Wow, I wish everyone who voted no was as reasonable as you. Point taken.

I think what a lot of people are over looking is that we aren't just doing this for the PvP but I also want to see a community again.

HD2300

Certifiable
Stratics Veteran