• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

NEWS The original inspiration for Davies Locker! How many Treasure Maps will you dig up in...

Mandrake of DF

Lore Master
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Well, it is already a hashtag #forgottentreasures that people already use with over 3k pictures in it... will be hard to follow - and totally irrelevant hashtag for this game.

Laura_Gold

Certifiable
Governor
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
UNLEASHED
I've never done treasure hunting before. What skills will I need?

Are plunderbeacons and mythic cargo sticking around or going away?

Dot_Warner

Grand Inquisitor
Governor
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
UNLEASHED
Once the system is updated, you will need cartography, lock picking and remove trap for the basic T-hunter template + which ever skill you want to fight.

Plunderbeacons are probably going away after the next publish, though I think they should stay around in smaller numbers to spice things up.

Tina Small

Stratics Legend
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Once the system is updated, you will need cartography, lock picking and remove trap for the basic T-hunter template + which ever skill you want to fight.

Plunderbeacons are probably going away after the next publish, though I think they should stay around in smaller numbers to spice things up.
Is it a definite that remove trap is going to be required for opening treasure chests?

Dot_Warner

Grand Inquisitor
Governor
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
UNLEASHED