• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

Pinco's UI

Pinco

UOEC Modder
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
In Pinco's the mob bars can be made to update by alternating between 'show mobiles' and 'hide mobiles'
in this way you just destroy and re-create the healthbar, but when the health update is broken you have to restart the client :/

Petra Fyde

Peerless Chatterbox
Alumni
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
I'm not technical enough to solve the problem, only find a way to get an updated status on the mob I'm fighting. It's still stuck, but it's stuck at the point where I refreshed the mobile bar. I'm just glad the problem doesn't affect my character or pets.

dupapa

Journeyman
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
am i the only one who thinks that pinco should go in person paid by EA to meet Bleak and work out some issues. you both do fantastic jobs!

pinco UI has turned the default client on its head. in a very good way.

Llewen

Grand Inquisitor
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Campaign Supporter
Pinco for Prime Minister! Sounds perfectly plausible to me... Or is it passingly portentious?...

Maybe that's what they meant by "P's on Earth"? :party:

Last edited:

Pinco

UOEC Modder
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
A new mini-patch is out:
- Fix the sos problems
- Improve a little the ovarall performance
- Now in the current target shows the distance

Pinco

UOEC Modder
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend