• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

Yet another sampire question

M

mae var

Ok im totally new to the sampire scene, i usually play mage templates. So my thoughts for a doom sampire. (Yes i want to farm arties)

120 fencing (leafblades look nice)
100 Tacts
80 Chiv
99 Necro
120/100 Bush (if i so only GM where should i spend the other 20 points? Tactics/Chiv/Heal/Resist/Anat?)
100 Healing
101 Resist/Anat
This can be done with no +skill jewels so i could play alil here and there.

Thoughts to reach 300 DI:
200 from slayer
46 EOO
14 DF
40 Weapon

Leaving healing thru:
Pots
Weapon Leech
Vamp & Curse weapon Leech
Aids

My thoughts are with no SSI needed (would go for 180 dex but only 150 is needed for 1.25 swings with leafblade) i would take Life Leech, Mana Leech, Slayer, 40 DI, and either HCI/DCI/Hit spell/Stam Leech/HLA (what would you recommend?) I assume i would need max DCI with no parry (is it doable in doom with no parry?) Is it doable in doom with no resist and GM anat so my heals (both thru aids and leeches) would be more? Any other thoughts or ideas? If i missed something that is a basic please don't flame just call me a newb sampire and inform me of my oversight.