• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new anncouncement concering the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the annoucnement Here!

[WAR Official News] Essential Maintenance - 01/18

WAR Stratics

RSS Feed
RSS Feed
Stratics Veteran
Customer Service
2013 Jan 18 10:00 GMT
We will be bringing the servers offline today, Friday January 18th, at 10:15am EST (16:15 CET) for essential maintenance.
At this time we anticipate that the server will be back online no later than 11:00 am EST (17:00 CET)
en

Continue reading...
 
Top