• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new anncouncement concering the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the annoucnement Here!

[WAR Official News] Account Center Maintenance - 02/21

WAR Stratics

RSS Feed
RSS Feed
Stratics Veteran
Greetings,
We will bring down the Account Center for a short maintenance tomorrow, Thursday February 21st, at 8am EST (13:00 GMT). During the maintenance you will not be able to sign up for beta or check your status.
At the moment we anticipate the Account Center to be back online at 9:00am EST (14:00 GMT).
Thank you for your understanding.

Continue reading...
 
Top