• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

War horse

Ivory Norwind

Babbling Loonie
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
I have a char factioned in TB. I want to buy a war horse but i found no war breeder in all cities. Only in Skara there is one but it tells to me that i'm not in its faction and can't sell to me nothing :(
I know that it's a stupid answer but i'm new in faction. Where is the war breeder that sells war horse for the TB?
Thanks

PS. I've been playing on Europa

Ivory Norwind

Babbling Loonie
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Your faction must control any town, and then the finance minster must place a horse breeder vendor.
How can i do to know what cities my faction control? In the stone of the TB all are green but it doesn't say the faction who was conquered them :(

W

wee papa smurf

Well... if your on an inactive faction shard go make yourself a thief through on some shadow dancer leggings and a burglars bandana, go steal yourself a town sigil and place on the monolith in your own faction base and wait 4 hours till it corrupts, steal it back and go place it on the town monolith then get the commanding lord of your faction to appoint your the finance minister of that same town you corrupted. Then place a horse vendor :)

Failing that wander all over every faction town and look for a horse breeder for your faction!

Ivory Norwind

Babbling Loonie
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend