• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

Time to say Farewell!

N

nixwb

Good luck to those who will continue to play UO. Even though I have been playing for almost 10 years, these last 8-9 months have been nothing but a slow process of picking the game apart. PVP is boring as hell right now, due to the fact that 90% of pvpr's are pretty much running the exact same templates, not because they chose to, but because they are the only templates to use now. 90% of all mages are necromages (because its the only way a mage will have enough offensive power to take on a tanked dexer), 90% of dexers are DP warriors with an idiotic amount of mana to do specials 24/7.

Bushido, rarely seen now, only on dexers.
Ninjitsu, rarely seen now, only on stealthers.
Arcanist is also rarely seen.