• Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.

EM Event The Water's Fury (Wed. 7/16/14)

Queen Mum

Babbling Loonie
Alumni
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Meet at Castle Blackthorn Courtyard on Wednesday, July 16th at 7pm PT, 8pm MT, 9pm CT, 10pm ET.
 
Top