• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

Testing the Fire Steeds

Pawain

I Hate Skilling
Governor
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
UNLEASHED
The melee skills are at max. Lass 85 Chiv Perseus has >90.

Took them to Navrey. I am not good at running 2 accounts at a time so I set one up and brought other in. These Horses. Fire Steed

Started like this: Im running consume on Perseus and thats all I do besides chase them.
I put Gife of Renewal on Perseus when I got settled, the HP went to max and stayed there.
I did not need any more GoR on the horse.
upload_2019-2-5_19-56-17.png

5 mins into the fight:

upload_2019-2-5_19-58-21.png

15 mins into the fight:

upload_2019-2-5_19-59-1.png

She started freaking out at 19 mins. Took 21 or 22 mins to kill her.

No Rocks no damage from my toons. Just the two horses.

I GOT A TANGLE! :)

They did a lot better than I thought they would do.

Pawain

I Hate Skilling
Governor
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
UNLEASHED
Tonight's Community hunt is Lady Melisande:

upload_2019-2-5_20-9-47.png

2 NOOBS The community Coordinator on a Cu.

Sess and I on Horses.

OMG only 1 Cu Sidhe on an LS hunt!!

Wow that went fast. One of the Noobs Died and that was all. We finished in 4 to 5 Mins. Very fast.
Maybe cause Sess brought this:
upload_2019-2-5_20-24-29.png

Only got 2 pics inside.
upload_2019-2-5_20-25-19.png
upload_2019-2-5_20-25-53.png

Pawain

I Hate Skilling
Governor
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
UNLEASHED