• Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.

Sunday, March 28, BRPA Zoo Taming Hour

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sara Of Baja

Certifiable
Stratics Veteran
Taming Hour, Sunday, March 28, 2010, 8pm Pacific (9pm Mountain, 10pm Central, 11pm Eastern).

Originally posted by WildStar

'This event occurs every week on Sunday

BRPA Zoo Taming Hour starts at 8:00 PM Pacific (11:00 PM Eastern) meeting at the Britannia Zoo on Verity Isle, Trammel (Moonglow). The goal is to help maintain the Zoo at Tier 11 and keep the Silver Steed, as the Zoo loses 1% of its total points every 48 hours. Tamers and Non-Tamers are welcome and the Zoo donation box accepts certain tamed animals, gold and checks.'
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top