• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new anncouncement concering the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the annoucnement Here!

Start times revealed

Rayden

Adventurer
Alumni
Stratics Veteran
For 5 day early access:

  • North America (East): 7:00 AM EDT, Sunday March 30th--
  • UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST, Sunday March 30th--
  • Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST, Sunday March 30th--
  • Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT, Sunday March 30th--
  • Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT, Sunday March 30th --
For 3 day early access:

  • North America (East): 7:00 AM EDT, Tuesday April 1st--
  • UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST, Tuesday April 1st--
  • Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST, Tuesday April 1st--
  • Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT, Tuesday April 1st--
  • Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT, Tuesday April 1st--
...and for launch:

  • North America (East): 7:00 PM EDT, Thursday, April 3rd--
  • UK/IE: 12:00 AM WEST, Thursday, April 4th--
  • Central Europe: 1:00 AM CEST, Thursday, April 4th--
  • Sydney, Australia: 10:00 AM AEDT, Thursday, April 4th--
  • Singapore: 7:00 AM SGT, Thursday, April 4th

Source: Reddit
 

Noldor

Knight, Order of the Bug Hunters
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Aye...to repeat via the official ESO support page:
When will early access begin?
Updated 03/22/2014 12:53 AM Published 01/28/2014 06:51 AM
The 5-day early access bonus that comes with pre-purchasing the digital Imperial and Standard Edition as well as the pre-order of the Physical Imperial Edition of The Elder Scrolls Online will begin on March 30, 2014. The 3-day early access bonus that comes with pre-ordering the Physical Standard Edition of The Elder Scrolls Online will begin on April 1, 2014.

More specifically, the following locations, dates, and times for the 5-day early access are:

North America (East): 7:00 AM EDT, Sunday March 30th
UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST, Sunday March 30th
Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST, Sunday March 30th
Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT, Sunday March 30th
Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT, Sunday March 30th

The following locations, dates, and times for the 3-day early access are:

North America (East): 7:00 AM EDT, Tuesday April 1st
UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST, Tuesday April 1st
Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST, Tuesday April 1st
Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT, Tuesday April 1st
Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT, Tuesday April 1st


Was this answer helpful?

Share
Print
Email this page
TQQdles™
 
Top