• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

someone pls tell me what im doing wrong

Uncle Talbo

Adventurer
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
ive been playing for over 9 yrs now, im in the army so i go for 12mo at a time with no play, i got a char that is 115 swords 110.7 tact 110 anat 106 parry 102.3 bush92 healing and 80n in chiv everytime i log on i get super mad. i havent beat someone in forever and i dont havea all the arties that all these other players have ( i just cant get them) i mean where the *** do they comefrom/? so this is it, im going to quit the game if i dont get any help. Im tired of ppl that have no concern for others. "im real good at this game i just took my char with 120 everything( because im in a zerg guild so i can have that ****ew) and beat on a char that is just trying to mix it up so he's in fel but im not going to beat him alone, this **** was too much fun sao ill call some of my mates, and we together will beat this guy that cant beat one of us" yea. I hope your balls drop soon so i can meet you at a bar. BTW any of you ( and you know who you are that want to come down to FT. Benning Ga. I GUarentee a good time, ) but you wont, because none of you can live past the monitor. I know it hurts when you stub your toe, you probablly say **** like damne in the game i would have owned that dog kennell. I swhouldnt even be mad about it but you know that the more of you that i meet on the game the more of you i see as this "Littl3 man" comlex

A