• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new anncouncement concering the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the annoucnement Here!

NEWS Server down Time

Flutter

Always Present
Alumni
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Awards
1
The #TSW servers will come down for a hotfix on September 20th at 11:00 GMT / 7am EDT / 4am PDT. The downtime is scheduled to last 3 hours.
 
Top