• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

Returning player looking for good housing

P

Prodigal Son

I'm a returning vet player, played since T2A expansion. About a year and a half ago I stopped playing and sold 2 of my accounts. I sold my main with it's fel castle :( How ever I kept to accounts with decent characters on it. I returned about a month ago and was able to place two 18 x 18 houses side by side in under a half an hour. But I, like everyone that plays the game, desire to own a Castle again. I would even settle for a Large Stone Keep. If anyone knows of any Keeps for sale or a Castle (not that they sell often) please let me know.

Thank you.
Prodigal Son

DevilsOwn

Stratics Legend
Alumni
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
keep an eye on the trade forums ~~ FAL has been selling castles fairly regularly lately, it seems

and I understand about wanting a castle again, but side by side 18's ain't nuthin' to sneeze at either :thumbsup:

and welcome home!:D

N

NewThunder