• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new anncouncement concering the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the annoucnement Here!

Racing!Day

C

c0rey

Guest
On Tuesday, June 14 at 7:00pm ET/ 6:00pm CT/ 5:00pm MT/ 4:00pm PT/ 3:00pm AT in GoofyPort there will be a raceathon stay as long as you can and enjoy.


See you there!
c0rey (STR Guild Leader)



Please reply here if you can make it. We will start racing at the designated time. Please plan on being there 10 minutes before the designated time.
 
Top