• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

questions about freshly tamed pets

N

Naigen

hey guys new tamer here haha, just tamed my first greater drag with these stats

Hit Points: 959
Str/Dex/Int: 626 / 65 / 563
Resists: 85 / 77 / 46 / 55 / 69

right now im wandering once its bonded i heard its possible to train up its skills and resist and stats? is that right?
since im new to taming and training creatures ive completely no clue on how this happens and im a bit worried about its fire resist and dex? would it be possible to train these two stats?

ive checked the faq didnt see anything about it, anyways any info will be great

U

uoBuoY

Only skills can be trained up. Stats & resists are static.

See this POST and this POST for more details.

EnigmaMaitreya

Crazed Zealot
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Just a Nit on what uoBoy said, Dex/Stamina can be trained to 125.

In many ways from my perspective/opinion this is one of the first things I get done.

Taylor

Former Stratics CEO (2011-2014)
VIP
Alumni
Supporter
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
UNLEASHED
Campaign Benefactor
Only skills can be trained up. Stats & resists are static.

See this POST and this POST for more details.
This is basically true, except that dexterity can be trained to 125. That's the only stat that can be trained up on greaters. Besides dexterity and skills, nothing else can be raised.

N

Naigen

right i know this is a keeper but do u reckon i should look for a better drag in the future?

Taylor