• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new anncouncement concering the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the annoucnement Here!

Publish 62.3 is already introduced on Asian shards

athos_uo

Seasoned Veteran
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
EA Japan UO team announces that Publish 62.3 will/would be introduced at the regular maintenance time after November 18th 2009 08:00 JST(=17th 23:00 GMT/17th 18:00 EST) all over the world. -> EA J official site

All Japanese shards are already published!
 
Top