• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

[Pirates] Professional Bounty Hunter Quests

DreadLord Lestat

Forum Moderator
Administrator
Professional
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Social Media Liaison
Wiki Moderator
UNLEASHED
I have never done these before and decided to try them out. I was having prob,ems getting quests so I decided that maybe I needed my ship at the floating emporium. On my way there, I ran into 2 pirate vessels, scuttled them, killed the pirate, and got the death certificate. I finally made my way to the emporium and got a quest to kill any pirate on the board but of coarse the 2 that I killed are not up there now. How do I turn those in for credit or are they just deco for my house?

Krinkle

Journeyman
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Deco. As far as I know, you have to get the pirates that are currently being open for a bounty. I do believe you get better stuff if you capture, and not kill, a pirate when you accept the quest.

DreadLord Lestat

Forum Moderator
Administrator
Professional
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Social Media Liaison
Wiki Moderator
UNLEASHED