• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new anncouncement concering the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the annoucnement Here!

[POTBS News] SOE Maintenance Outage Tonight March 5/6

Taylor

Former Stratics CEO (2011-2014)
VIP
Alumni
Supporter
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
UNLEASHED
Campaign Benefactor
SOE is performing maintenance this evening and into tomorrow morning that will affect players of Pirates of the Burning Sea.Game logins will be unavailable between 11pm PST March 5th, 2012 (2am EST/7am GMT March 6th, 2012) and 3:35am PST/6:35am EST/11:35am ...

Continue reading...
 
Top