• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new anncouncement concering the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the annoucnement Here!

[POTBS News] Outage Tonight: Build 2.10.52.0

Taylor

Former Stratics CEO (2011-2014)
VIP
Alumni
Supporter
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
UNLEASHED
Campaign Benefactor
We will be pushing Build 2.10.52.0 to the Live servers this evening. The Antigua and Roberts servers will be unavailable between midnight PST/3am EST/8am GMT and 5am PST/8am EST/1pm GMT June 5, 2012. We apologize for any inconvenience ...

Continue reading...
 
Top