• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.

Phoenix Albion: BANISHED QUEST SUNDAY 8TH NOVEMBER - Sidi/SH/Legion/Dragon etc

Solicfire

Adventurer
SUNDAY 8TH NOVEMBER - THE BANISHED QUEST (BG Leader Solicfear)

Twitchtv:


FIRST RAID: Sidi Raid starting at 10AM UK / 5AM EST / 4AM CST / 2AM PST.



SECOND RAID: Legion/Dartmoor Dragon/AC Dragon - 2PM CET / 1PM UK / 8AM EST / 7AM CST / 5AM PST



THIRD RAID: Sidi raid starting at 5PM CET / 4PM UK / 11AM EST / 10AM CST / 8AM PST.



FOURTH RAID: Legion/Summoners Hall starting at 8PM CET / 7PM UK / 2PM EST / 1PM CST / 11AM PST



FIFTH RAID: Dragon Raid: 11PM CET / 10PM UK / 5PM EST / 4PM CST / 2PM PST.
 
Top