• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

New to the shard

T

Trinsauce

Hey all, I'm new to Europa... I juss had to try a change in scenarie... I've played American shards the whole 10+ years I've played... Although I've enjoyed it, I'm looking to add a new chapter to my UO portfolio...

Was interested to know what all this shard has to offer... Community??? Pvp??? RP??? The whole nine yards... If anyone would like to assist me in some information I would greatly appreciate it... Can either PM me or reply here...

Thanx in advance.

K

Kayne

This shard is well known for its great community spirit and the RP community.

Europa has a strong RP community and its very easy to find someone who can point you in the right direction.
PvP i cant answer for but there are those on here that will be able to.

If your looking for a guild here (tram based) then Saor is good for the new/returning/new to the shard. My own guild SM is starting at the bottom and looking for new members to help it on its way. Not to mention hundreds of other guilds of all shapes and sizes.

I

imported_Seasseragh

I can´t comment on PvP, but else EU has all of the above.

- for Traders have a look at BritBank (yes, we still use that, kinda) or, of course, Luna
- for an Intro into community, see Padraic (or any of the HLP guild) in New Haven (and the Babble Thread in this forum, great people)