• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

New Fel Vendor

G

Ok folks, I'm new to the shard, but went out last night in search for a place to drop a house in Felucca. To my happy surprise, there were plenty of spots. Many that could fit the standard Small Tower or even some that a Large Brick house could be placed. Nothing quite hit me as a good place to drop roots, so I kept looking. Within an hour of the start of my search I found the place. A place in Fel, where you will be able to shop from the safety of the guarded zone surrounding the Minoc Moongate.

Here are my questions.

What type of goods will the fair travelers of Lake Superior Felucca be looking for in a vendor? I'm not talking about the high end artis or the 120 power scrolls. I mean for the good (that part isn't a requirement) intentioned Felucca player who may be in need of some assistance after a run in with another traveler. I can imagine Reds may have separate needs then others, but since I have yet to find a character in that shade, I'm not quite sure. Please note, my primary shard for the last 5 years has been Siege so I am a relative newbie to life on a production shard.

Thanks...as soon as I get some advice (the good kind of course) I'll put a vendor up for you guys...la

G