• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new anncouncement concering the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the annoucnement Here!

Monday, April 5, 2010, Inspection for the City of Noble's Hold

Sara Of Baja

Certifiable
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Queen Dawn has received a formal application for the City of Noble's Hold, and will inspect the city Monday April 5th. Meet at 5PM Pacific (6PM Mountain, 7PM Central, 8PM Eastern) in the Throne Room of Castle British from which the tour and formalization party will depart.

You are cordially invited to come and witness history being made on Origin.
 
Top