• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

lost all respect...........

P

pikon198

it does read pretty black and white still. Cause after Blind was killed by Death, they spoke and Blind explained to him how he had access from Tek. THEN comes whiskey and pks him and loots his stuff. So it's still pretty much the same story. OR im just beginning to think both parties of said event were drunk beyond recognizing who was who. One attacked the other cause they were orange. And scene!

DRAAAMAA! Man i love adding fuel to a fire.

K

Kat SP

<blockquote><hr>

Ok....not exactly what happened. I log in, gate to our Luna guild house where Blindside is standin outside by himself. To my astonishment, Blind steps INTO my guild house and attacks me from INSIDE. I, completely confused, ask for help in vent and go inside and kill Blind. I ressed him to ask why he was in there. Apparently, Tek had made a trade with him earlier that day but Tek wasn't even logged in at the time. About then, Whiskey showed in answer to my vent request. Blind just walked up to Whiskey and attacked him. He never said, "wanna duel" or anything. Just attacked him. Whiskey killed and looted him. I just think Blind needs to accept partial responsibility for not sayin a word, being in our guild house when Tek was NOT online......chalk up the loss and move on. Usually duels are agreed upon ahead of time, I know I always ask if you wanna duel with pots but no conversation like that took place.

[/ QUOTE ]