• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

(Player Event) Lake Superior November 6, 2021 6PM Eastern 5PM Central 4PM Mountain 3PM Pacific Free Community Events!! NO CHARGE WHAT SO EVER!!! For new and old

DJ_Sandman

Sage
Stratics Veteran
UNLEASHED


Lake Superior November 6, 2021 6PM Eastern 5PM Central 4PM Mountain 3PM Pacific

Free Community Events!! NO CHARGE WHAT SO EVER!!!

For new and old players alike.

Deal or No Deal UO Style is weekly.

Britains Halloween Party on Pacific!!!
10PM Eastern 9PM Central 8PM Mountain 7PM Pacific

So your working that Dragon to make it a Legendary Dragon? Spending hours and
hours to get her maxed out? Hunting down those nasty pirates who have huge
treasure chests? It is time for you to take a break and participate
in our game shows and events.....come and check it out!!!

Next Deal or no Deal shows:

Lake Superior November 6, 2021
Napa Valley November 13, 2021

Follow us on UORad.com to see our events schedule.

Check out Stratics.com for all your UO information and or
Stratics Community Forums to check out your shard information.

We have been broadcasting Deal or no Deal UO Style for the
community for 14 years plus now. This coming June17 2022 will be 15 years!!!.

The Grand Prize is now 150 million UO GOLD,
(7 million on Siege Secret word is Doom Because Siege Gold is worth a whole lot more)
plus there is Millions in door prizes!
Deal or no Deal has always been free to play and all UO GOLD winnings has always
been delivered for free to your favorite shard.

We are also looking for support staff for each shard.
We are also looking for producers and DJ's for UO Radio. Go to our web site
UORad.com and click the Become a DJ to fill out an Application!!


We here at UO Radio want to thank the "Crowd Funders" and the Management of Stratics for
being our Sponsor!!

Let all your friends (and enemies you love) about out events.

 
Top