• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new anncouncement concering the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the annoucnement Here!

L2RPA's Christmas Wishing Well

J

jkoster

Guest
L2RPA's Christmas Wishing Well

The annual Christmas Wishing Well has been calendared! Time to dust off your Santa Hats, Antlers, and harness-up your Rudolph Agathion! Pick out your favorite tree and string the garland, it's that time!
As in previous years, the Lineage 2 Role-Playing Association is calling everyone to celebrate the holidays on the Aria server. On December 22nd, 2009, at 8:00 pm Central (9:00 pm Eastern / 6:00 pm Pacific / 2:00 am GMT) join them at the Dwarven Village to honor the spirit of the holidays, toast the new year (or simply yourselves) and revel the night away.
For more information, visit www.l2rpa.org today!

Read Full Article
 
Top