• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new anncouncement concering the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the annoucnement Here!

[L2 News] Server Maintenance - March 28, 2012

Taylor

Former Stratics CEO (2011-2014)
VIP
Alumni
Supporter
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
UNLEASHED
Campaign Benefactor
All servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, March 28, 2012, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 1pm UTC/GMT (see other time zones). Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours. With this maintenance: Two special...

Continue reading...
 
Top