• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new anncouncement concering the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the annoucnement Here!

[L2 News] Server Maintenance - April 25, 2012

Taylor

Former Stratics CEO (2011-2014)
VIP
Alumni
Supporter
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
UNLEASHED
Campaign Benefactor
All game servers, the NCsoft.com account management functions, and the L2 Galleria and Path to Awakening website pages will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, April 25, 2012, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm...

Continue reading...
 
Top