• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

Imbuing Questions

Trithemius

Visitor
I'm fairly new to the world of imbuing but steadily progressing, I yesterday created my first 100% LRC suit, my question is obviously i now want to work on resists.

Is there a simple way to create a full 70's suit , or is it down to creating a spreadsheet and doing the math so they all add up.

Am i missing some info or knowledge to achieve this

DJAd

Stratics Legend
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Is there a simple way to create a full 70's suit , or is it down to creating a spreadsheet and doing the math so they all add up.
Pretty much. Unless you are ok with numbers and can remember them all.

These days it is so easy to pickup a nice legendary armour part with max resists and use one of these in a suit you pretty much don't need to worry about imbuing resists.

Sir Osis of Liver

Journeyman
Stratics Veteran
The trick to imbuing a tight suit is having all the pieces fit together so that you can get to all 70s resist w/o having to waste imbue slots on resists. I dont need a spreadsheet to do this but then again i do math for a living and listen to college level math lectures on youtube for fun.