• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

I dare you, make me a PvP'er... Please?

Thav12

Seasoned Veteran
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
I've been playing UO since 1998. Was away for a while, came back, repeated that x2. Trolling this and other forums forever. Now, finally, made an account on Stratics. Here's why:

I am interested in PvP. Never been good at it, no time to train my "mad skillz" to compete. Never had the gold to buy the right items, never going to pay cash for them either. I would love to make a char, tailor him to go to fel and take part in that exciting part of UO. Certainly miss the old days of ever present danger when venturing out, creating alliances with your neighbor 'red' etc. Was able to fend off some grey/blue, but always lost my stuff to organized reds.