• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

[Discussion] Holiday Turn in items

• Thread starter Bouche835
  • Start date
  • Watchers 0
B

Bouche835

My friend gave me his tower lastweek. There is a bunch and I mean a bunch of holiday items from before I started playing UO. How do you tell if something is rare or not? I want to turn a lot of it in but i don't know is any is rare. I know he did collect some rares.

V

Vahne

take some pics and post them and we can tell you or PM me if you want me take a look at the stuff.

Pickaxe Pete

Lore Master
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Spam, coal, fruitcake, "Maybe next year you will get a nicer gift", "Seasons Greetings", Pure white stuffy, Pure white bell, Whiteish named statue, wrist watch, a champagne glass, a full bottle of eggnog, exodus' lair, Twin Oaks Tavern. That's about it.

C

CapLoD

Spam, coal, fruitcake, "Maybe next year you will get a nicer gift", "Seasons Greetings", Pure white stuffy, Pure white bell, Whiteish named statue, wrist watch, a champagne glass, a full bottle of eggnog, exodus' lair, Twin Oaks Tavern. That's about it.
keep the spam, coal, fruitcake, maybe next year you will get a nicer gift. Those are extremely valuable.

pure white bell also.

Don't know about others.

V

Vahne

Blackthorn's Castle and Chaos snowglobes also sell well on some shards, so don't turn those in either.

Pickaxe Pete

Lore Master
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend