• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new anncouncement concering the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the annoucnement Here!

Help Playtest New Epic Mission: Feedback Added!

  • Thread starter Dor of Sonoma
  • Start date
  • Watchers 0
D

Dor of Sonoma

Guest
This in from Rhaegar - hope to see you there! :)
Help Us Test Fortaleza da Luz on Sunday!

You may have read our recent devlogs about the upcoming level 50 epic mission called Fortaleza da Luz.

This mission is now live on Testbed, and we’d like to hear your feedback on it! To that end, we’ve organized a Testbed event on Sunday, June 22nd between 3pm and 6pm Pacific (6pm-9pm Eastern, 10pm-1am GMT).

Click here to find out how to take part!

/ Rhaegar
 
D

Dor of Sonoma

Guest
Just a quick note, to mention that the players who participated in the Testbed Fortaleza da Luz on Sunday had some fascinating comments to make about their experiences.

Rather than trying to consolidate them here, I will direct you to that thread. A caveat, however: Spoilers abound! :)

Herewith, the Testbed Fortaleza da Luz feedback thread
 
Top