• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new anncouncement concering the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the annoucnement Here!

GOF 14th anniversary weekend update & CORRECTION

TandaBSK

Seasoned Veteran
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Guild of Friends would like to celebrate their 14th Anniversary as a guild here on Great Lakes.
When: October 19th to October 21st
Time: Kicks off Friday 8 p.m. CST

When: Friday October 19th 8 p.m. CST /9 p.m. Eastern
What:A House Drop
Where: GOF Valley
There is a link in the banner hub south of Luna and there should be runes dropped prior to the event also.


When: Saturday 11 a.m. CST Noon 12 p.m. EST*
What: Net Toss
Where: New Magincia Docks

When:Saturday 7 p.m. CST 8 p.m. EST
What:"Doom Run"
Meeting: Luna Bank

When: Sunday, Time: 11 a.m. CST Noon EST
What: Bank Trivia
Where: Luna Bank 2nd Floor

When: Sunday evening 7 p.m. CST /8 p.m. *Eastern will be
What: "A Social"
Where: New Haven near the Bank.

This is a great chance to talk to friends, win prizes or gold maybe even earn a death robe!
*These are corrected times
 
Last edited:
Top