• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

[Price Check] Executioner's Axe

Ungoliant

Journeyman
This is on Atlantic. I am a novice at pricing something like this.. Any insight on its worth would be appreciated. Thank you.

EXE  AXE.png

Last edited:

Anon McDougle

Grand Inquisitor
Stratics Veteran
UNLEASHED
I've asked for a sticky before with a basic guide right now

PVP
At least 20 splinter
70 hit spell (lightning preferred)
70+ cold (poison a close second)

PVM
All crafted very specific slayers with
Slayer type
Hld
Hml
Hll
Hsl
Some light lightning or an hit area spell

Better market for 100% element dmg weapon bases ax with WW or bladed staff or imbuing ingredients especially whetstone

Ungoliant

Journeyman
I've asked for a sticky before with a basic guide right now

PVP
At least 20 splinter
70 hit spell (lightning preferred)
70+ cold (poison a close second)

PVM
All crafted very specific slayers with
Slayer type
Hld
Hml
Hll
Hsl
Some light lightning or an hit area spell

Better market for 100% element dmg weapon bases ax with WW or bladed staff or imbuing ingredients especially whetstone
Any insight on what a crafted GM Bokuto would be worth (ballpark) with 70 hit lightning, 50 Hit Lower Attack, Clean other than those 2 mods. I have already wiped it with a whetstone.
Also, 70% hit spell bokutos with one mod not listed above most of which could be lowered to accommodate more of the listed mods above?