• Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.

NEWS Developer Meet and Greet on Origin! Monday, Jan. 11

Larisa

Publishing Manager, Stratics Leadership Team
Editor
Reporter
Moderator
Professional
Editor
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Wiki Moderator
UNLEASHED
Do you have burning questions you'd like to ask the developers? Well here's your chance!

Mesanna will be visiting our glorious shard tomorrow evening at 9 PM Eastern (8 PM Central, 6 PM Pacific) along with the developers to answer any questions you may have.

The meeting, as always, takes place in the throne room at Blackthorns castle.
 
Top