• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

[Price Check] designing with rubble

L

lodi2000

i am just curious about the possible value of the rubble i used in decorating my house. 99% of the items in the pictures is rubble. non rubble items would be the yuca tree,mouse,nest, and g standard. please bear with me this is my first attempt at posting pics.

any decorating comments would be helpful.

[img=http://img369.imageshack.us/img369/5636/rubble2az6.th.jpg]

[img=http://img505.imageshack.us/img505/3466/rubble3kz9.th.jpg]

[img=http://img369.imageshack.us/img369/1782/rubble4ix4.th.jpg]

[img=http://img369.imageshack.us/img369/3374/rubble1hg2.th.jpg]

A

Azaroth-

I can't help you with price checks but I can say what a wonderful house you have, talented house designer!! and rubbe acquirer!! WOW i'm so jealous

L

lodi2000

thank you very much Azaroth. i spent many a night blowing up that town lol. plus using a stealth archer to get the rubble on the fel side when the reds were blowing up buildings and fighting lol. i was very luck and they never did kill me.

Mezzac

Journeyman
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
I think as time goes by people will begin the appreciate Rubble a lot more. And it's not just modern homes that can take advantage of a little rubble.

Even the older style homes can get a 'touch up' from the use of Rubble - This is my Tower - Throughout all 7 floors Rubble has been incorporated in some form or another to decorate or as an extention :D :danceb: