• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

Commander/ Rank 6+?? how.....

S

SilentFoxXy

As an full post following on from my displeasure at a total newbie member is able to be commander like over night with NO pks, not kills of FAM , hell not even a theft, and he is suddenly Commander.

Yet I have been in TB for 18mths, I have 7pks, I have killed thousands of FAM (Faction Allied Monsters).

I have stolen sigils fro every city, every faction base, I have 'Captured' every city over 15 times , each and every one of them.

But, Im still at level 5, cant vote, cant do anything, whilst newbie shows up, does squat and is Commander

Not just once, Ive seen 5 different commanders come and go, the bank sitters, the posers, the hard nosed pvpers, the nice, the ugly, but above all, NEW players who had done sod all!!

How guys?? please, what do I have to do to get able to vote, and stand for commander

It stinks, this current guy has no idea what he's done, 100% tithe, 300% vendor mark up......

Id like to know how I can raise my rank and how I can run??

Thanks

CatT :)

Arabella

Lore Keeper
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
I know the feeling! I have been in factions for months with one of my characters and she is stuck at 1.

My thief is 10 rank but she steals the sigils and the whole nine yards. I honestly think that some characters are bugged and others not.

B

Barbosa

You got killed too much and or your glitched out. Try leaving factions and re-entering them.

G

Googly