• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

Coming back to UO after a while

G

Hello Folks, just wanted to post to let whoever know, friends and foes alike.. lol that I have decided to start playing again, I just got out of the Army and didn't have much time to play. I have been on LS since I started playing UO 8 years ago. with a few breaks here and there.

It is sad to say that both of my houses fell and many many many............. grrrr things that I collected and took pride in are now gone. Many old school weapons that were crafted by the first people and well as many other crafted items from some of the best crafters in LS history. Also fell were about 60 or 70 PBD's that I will no longer be able to post the names of. GRRRR... and plenty more stuff. At least I still have my collection of Pre-AOS Valorite weapons. 12 to be exact.

Anyhow I would like to get guilded into an active guild. I am a trammie by day and love to help players out and like to PVP/spawn by night if you know what I mean. I have 7 Blacksmiths and tailors so I am always down to help with BODS and whatever else. speaking of bods I had about 4000 that fell as well with the houses. so now I have to start over. anyhow It is great to be back but I haven't seen good ol brit bank too crowded yet? WTF?. Maybe some life with come back to the great game it used to be. I like going to doom too. and am always down to give anyone a rez.. lol anyways
thanks and I will see yall around.. Tony!