• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.

Chivalry and karma question

Lord Gandalf

Crazed Zealot
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Lets say im a necro with negative karma, i have a cu and cant train it in chiv skill following the rules.

So ill brake the rules and go positive karma to give this pet chivalry and scroll it to 120chiv.

What happens next if i decide to go negative karma after this procedure?

Does my cu still cast chivalry spells? If yes is it the same efficiency on a char that has positive karma?

Thanks
 
Top