• Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.

EM Event CANCELLED “Summon Fights!” (Wed. 11/12)

Queen Mum

Babbling Loonie
Alumni
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
From the quill of EM Willow on Sonoma EM events website:
Everyone who can cast “summon creature” with magery or scrolls welcome to participate. Winner will receive a plaque in the reward hall. This competition will become a regular Sonoma Classic!
Transportation Provided. Meet at Serpents Hold 7pm PT, 8pm MT, 9pm CT, 10pm ET.
 
Last edited:
Top