• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new anncouncement concering the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the annoucnement Here!

[CA News] Content Update! 8 hour Maintenance Period

Taylor

Former Stratics CEO (2011-2014)
VIP
Alumni
Supporter
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
UNLEASHED
Campaign Benefactor
The monthly content update is upon us. As of April 25, 2012 at 7:00am Pacific time or 10:00am Eastern time, Combat Arms will undergo a patching session for 8 hours. Gamers should be able to return to the servers by 3:00pm Pacific time or 6:00pm Eastern time.
While specifics for this patch haven’t been released, expect to see the addition of Operation Slaughterhouse for new clan matches. The new clan system Nexon is rolling out will most likely be held until the next patch to fine-tune the ladder system. Never the less, expect new challenges and new secrets in the world of Combat Arms.
The original article can be viewed here:
http://combatarms.nexon.net/News/View.aspx?boardNo=102&contentNo=00DsK
See you in game.

Continue reading...
 
Top