• Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.

BRPA Taming Hour every Sunday

Status
Not open for further replies.

WildStar

UO Baja News Reporter
Reporter
Professional
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Campaign Benefactor
This event occurs every Sunday from 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM PST (11:00 PM to Midnight EST)

Help the Britannia Zoo on Verity Isle, Trammel (Moonglow) maintain the Silver Steed. The Zoo loses 1% every 48 hours. The Taming Hour starts at 8:00 PM PST (11:00 PM EST) and is lots of fun, so please come join us. Tamers and Non-tamers are welcome.

Notice will be given if it is canceled.

WildStar
Grand Duchess
Kingdom of Dawn
BRPA Alliance
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top