• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new anncouncement concering the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the annoucnement Here!

April Archery Tournament

EM Infinity

Visitor
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
A reminder that this month's archery tournament is today!
  • Start Time : 17-4-2010 01:00 UTC/17-4-2010 18:00 PDT/18-4-2010 10:00 KST
  • Location: Archery Grounds outside Luna (exit Luna via south gate, turn right)
  • Pre-registration is required. Sign up begins 15 minutes prior to the start at the archery grounds. No late entry is permitted, so please be early!
  • No Archery skill required! Two divisions – skilled and unskilled
  • Equipment Provided! *NO HCI (Hit chance increase) items allowed* Please dress in clothes only – no armor is needed!
 
Top