• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

(Question) Any ideas on good guilds?

S

Silas Grath

Hey guys,

I'm potentially looking to join up with a guild on Atlantic. I just got my main transferred over today, and I'll also be starting some newbie adventurers. I just need some guidance on some of the better guilds on the server. Like alot of people, i'm a returning vet who came back to my server to find it low on population and not alot of friendly people.

The type of guild i'm looking for is an active one, as I play almost every night, after 9pm est, and weekends. I love to be involved with events, hunting, madcap adventuring, and pvp. (I'm not a hardcore pvper, i'm likely to die alot, but thats part of the fun.)
I do role play on occasion, but I'm not hardcore about it, and the guild doesn't have to be an 'rp' guild.

I'm not looking for hand-outs, I've got enough money to last me, as well as steady ways of making more. I've got a Tamer/mage and eventually my crafter mule will make her way across the span of servers as well.

As I stated earlier, I do like doing events, and I would really like to be a part of a guild that either puts on events, or is willing to start doing events, both guild and server wide.