• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

Account problem.Account closed

The Scandinavian

Certifiable
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Hi there,

today in my mail I got a end of subscription notification.
This is the third blooodytime they do this.

First time was when they started this unbeilevable bad system a few years ago.
After some fiddle I manage to make master account crap.

Two times now I have got the above mentioned mail because the cant get money from my cc.
Both times it has worked for my other account with np.

The bad thing this time is that I cant resubscibe.
When I try to resubscribe I get an error message.

HOW BLOOODY STUPID ARE THEY ? ?

What to do?

After 16 years of play they force me out of the game.

Regards
The Scandinavian

Flutter

Always Present
Alumni
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Awards
Contact Mesanna at [email protected] tell her exactly what happened and exactly what error message you are getting.
Mesanna is also frustrated with what errors happen on that page. She can help you. Don't give up!

The Scandinavian

Certifiable
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
ooops,

didnt realise I ended up in here.
And two times.

Well Im really fed up with their idiot system.

Regards
Really angry smith

BigEv

Lore Master
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
UNLEASHED