• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new anncouncement concering the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the annoucnement Here!

9/11 (Sat) WRR's Name That Tune & Artist Show on Chesapeake

Status
Not open for further replies.

Queen Mum

Babbling Loonie
Alumni
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
UNLEASHED
Over 25 Million in UO Gold can be won on the shard of your choice *1/3 Siege!!

Anyone from any shard can play - just log onto CHESAPEAKE at 10pm Eastern (9pm CT * 7pm PT) and head to the WRR Name That Tune game house located just over the WEST bridge of UMBRA town.

Every person that plays is on their own ladder. *N. American shards only excluding Siege

CLICK HERE FOR LOCATION MAP & MORE DETAILS
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top