• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new anncouncement concering the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the annoucnement Here!

6/4 Event!

Cooper11

Adventurer
Stratics Veteran
Hey everyone! Cooper11 here with some great news. We have planned another event! This Saturday we will be having a cog building street sweep.



Where? Elm Street

Which District? Nutty Summit

When? 3:00pm ET/ 2:00pm CT/ 1:00pm MT/ 12:00pm PT/ 11:00am AT



We will meet at the beginning of the street. If you have any issues getting into Nutty Summit, please post here and we will help you out!



R.S.V.P. here if you can make it. We will be putting members into groups, so make sure you list your laff for our information. If you do not R.S.V.P. here you will not be put into one of our groups, and we won’t be able to recognize you as a ToonTown Stratics user.

 
Top