• Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.

4/8 (Thurs.) EM hosted WHACKY WABBIT Races

Queen Mum

Babbling Loonie
Alumni
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
On Thursday April 8th starting at 5pm PT * 6pm MT * 7pm CT * 8pm ET join in the fun with the EM hosted WHACKY Races at the W. Brit Race track in Trammel ... This months racing pick of choice are WABBITS!! Tamed Wacky 'wabbits' will be provided and winner names will be placed in the Wacky Races books at the Museum of Player Rewards in Malas.

CLICK HERE FOR MORE DETAILS AND MAP FOR THE RACE TRACK.
 
Top